Latest Products http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in Latest Products Wed, 15 Jul 2020 11:46:19 +0530 en-us http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in Ayucalcum Tablets http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/ayucalcum-tablets.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/ayucalcum-tablets.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Taking Ayucalium coure of three months check the calcium fully recover. Contalex Tablets http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/contalex-tablets.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/contalex-tablets.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For Detox the body solve all problams in gastric. Darmo DS Tablets http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/darmo-ds-tablets.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/darmo-ds-tablets.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Use this Medicine in all type of skin dieases, like Itching, Reddish or skin dieases. Heart Beat Tablets http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/heart-beat-tablets.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/heart-beat-tablets.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heart-Related like blockage, chest pain, ect Herbo Plex Tablets http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/herbo-plex-tablets.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/herbo-plex-tablets.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multivitamin tablet complate all type of vitamin deticiancy in the body. Kai G Tablets http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/kai-g-tablets.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/kai-g-tablets.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For Skin allergie (With Darmo DS) Lipred Tablets http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/lipred-tablets.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/lipred-tablets.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For all type of cholostool, cure chaolostrol fully in three months all medicines cure the dieases not control the dieases. Reshul Tablets http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/reshul-tablets.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/reshul-tablets.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Skin One Tablets http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/skin-one-tablets.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/skin-one-tablets.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Effective Medicine for all types of pimples, skin problam. Herbal Tablets http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/herbal-tablets.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/herbal-tablets.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Seed Oil http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/black-seed-oil.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/black-seed-oil.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Based Permanent Hair Colors http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/herbal-based-permanent-hair-colors.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/herbal-based-permanent-hair-colors.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Henna Hair Pack http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/herbal-henna-hair-pack.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/herbal-henna-hair-pack.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Impression Henna Mehndi http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/impression-henna-mehndi.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/impression-henna-mehndi.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Impression Natural Indigo Powder http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/impression-natural-indigo-powder.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/impression-natural-indigo-powder.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kalonji Oil http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/kalonji-oil.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/kalonji-oil.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is useful in Joint pain , Arthritis , Kidney pain & Infection , Stomach problem falling of Hair , Piles , Skin Disease , Acidity , Anaemia , Cough , Earach , Dental , Dandruff , Dyspepsia , Soriasis , Vomiting , Pimples & Acnedisease act. Organic Indigo Leaf Powder http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/organic-indigo-leaf-powder.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/organic-indigo-leaf-powder.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Noni Hair Color Shampoo http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/organic-noni-hair-color-shampoo.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/organic-noni-hair-color-shampoo.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Radico Black Henna http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/radico-black-henna.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/radico-black-henna.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Transnil Tablets http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/transnil-tablets.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/transnil-tablets.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Juice http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/aloe-vera-juice.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/aloe-vera-juice.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basiloy Juice http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/basiloy-juice.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/basiloy-juice.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diabetes Churna http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/diabetes-churna.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/diabetes-churna.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It's very effective churan or powder it cures full body pain 2 and 3 days Extreme Berries 200 Plus Juice http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/extreme-berries-200-plus-juice.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/extreme-berries-200-plus-juice.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fat Loss Churan http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/fat-loss-churan.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/fat-loss-churan.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Knee Gap Churan http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/knee-gap-churan.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/knee-gap-churan.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Full calcium recover in all type of knee- gap Tulsi Amrit Ras http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/tulsi-amrit-ras.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/tulsi-amrit-ras.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Hair Fall Oil http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/herbal-hair-fall-oil.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/herbal-hair-fall-oil.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Hair Fall Shampoo http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/herbal-hair-fall-shampoo.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/herbal-hair-fall-shampoo.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shudh Moti Bhasma http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/shudh-moti-bhasma.htm http://www.knhealthcentre.co.in/shudh-moti-bhasma.htm Wed, 11 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 No mixing at all only shudh Moti pishti, kamdudha ras. ect. Immediatly remove burning any parts of the body feel freshness effective in insomnia also